Estwald
2 min readSep 15, 2019

--

I will silence anyone who claims that I practice censorship.

I have consistently and categorically opposed censorship. I support anyone who exposes, resists, or defies censorship as you have done. I oppose censorship regardless of whether I agree or disagree with the statement being censored.

Here is an example of me opposing censorship:

{LINK}

I have written extensively on Medium in opposition to censorship. Here is an example (it is too long to screenshot):

It contains links to other articles that I have written in opposition to censorship. Feel free to explore or ignore.

I have been a victim of attempted censorship on Medium:

I would go as far as to openly oppose censorship even of statements that offend me.

I am unfamiliar with Dave Chapelle. I do not have a twitter account.

Thank you for opposing censorship.

--

--

Estwald

Good Natured Curmudgeon-Bastion of Defensiveness-Which reality is the real reality?